Delete your AxonTilt account
Deleting your account removes your nickname, cloud save, leaderboard entries and saved solutions from the AxonTilt server straight away.
In the game
Open AxonTilt, tap your profile at the top of the home screen, then tap Delete account twice.
Delete with your Google account
If you signed in to AxonTilt with Google, sign in here to delete your account.
This deletes your AxonTilt account, cloud save and leaderboard entries. It can’t be undone.
Guest account, or no access to the game
Email kgeorgangelis@gmail.com with your nickname from the game and we will delete it. Guest accounts that are not used for 12 months are deleted automatically.